400 students gather outside cancer-stricken teacher’s window to sing a songs of worship for him.

This is really heartwarming & touching scene that 400 students gather outside cancer-stricken teacher’s window to sing a songs of worship for him.

It is great exmple which 400 students shows the greatest “HUMANITY” – “COMPASSION”,
It is not just came appear from those students but the teacher Mr.BEN ELLIS had taught these young generation
with full of love & compassion and humanity.

When we focus on our young generation who have so bright future and innocent heart, and teach them most importance of our life, they will show us wonderful gift with amazing improvement.

As one of person who focus on young generation, and have been trying to teach young generation
“What is humanity” & What is PEACE”, I would like to grow those wonderful young generation all over the world through my effort.

Lastly I would like to express my deepest gratiture for Teacher Mr, Ben ELLIS & His students and Nashville’s Christ Presbyterian Academy’s wonderful humanity, which we all need to learn nowadays.
And I fully pray for Teacher Mr. Ben Ellis’s quick recovery from bottom of my heart.

*****
Holy Spirits – Lyrics

“Holy Spirit”

There’s nothing worth more
That could ever come close
No thing can compare
You’re our living hope
Your presence, Lord
I’ve tasted and seen
Of the sweetest of loves
Where my heart becomes free
And my shame is undone
Your presence, Lord[Chorus:]
Holy Spirit, You are welcome here
Come flood this place and fill the atmosphere
Your glory, God, is what our hearts long for
To be overcome by Your presence, Lord
Your presence, Lord

There’s nothing worth more
That could ever come close
No thing can compare
You’re our living hope
Your presence, Lord
I’ve tasted and seen
Of the sweetest of loves
Where my heart becomes free
And my shame is undone
Your presence, Lord

[Chorus]

[x4:]
Let us become more aware of Your presence
Let us experience the glory of Your goodness

[Chorus]

 

 

