WHAT I THINK, WHAT I CAN PUT INTO WORDS, WHAT I SAY TO OTHER PEOPLE, WHAT PEOPLE ACTUALLY UNDERSTAND.

WHAT I THINK, WHAT I CAN PUT INTO WORDS, WHAT I SAY TO OTHER PEOPLE, WHAT PEOPLE ACTUALLY UNDERSTAND.

13935014_638170919685368_6179831128655688884_n14079574_1302785516419303_1602462730828969693_n

Here is real situation & feeling of mine.

100% of People feel –

“Why I have to be patient, pay time, money, energy for your peace action?.”

I do feel as well as people feel. But why I keep doing my actions.

It is not for me, not for you, but for this world.
It is my duty and responsibility for this world & for young generation.

And I always keep time, keep promise, keep everything.

The point what people need is
“To Forget to think YOU HELP ME”
Everybody think this way – I do help YUJI MIYATA.
Why? Because there are no anything good for them?

But if we think deeply,

Everybody might understand this is for their country & for their world. This is for the world, and this is for young generation.
If people can feel, and understand, you might think deeply.

Without me, who can try to do those actions?

Without me, who want to keep doing the actions?
If without me, people will not do any actions
because of name of BUSY, because of name of we have own job.

People why think? What is the difference between company work or society occupation?

There are no any benefit, people do not think seriously.

There are no paying money, nothing good for you,
so people feel “I HELP ME?” or not my business?

SO If I pay the money, or give something benefit for the other, or

could receive something for themselves, would people keep doing the actions??

It is wrong way of thinking and too narrow thinking.

Necessity thing and important thing for us is

Now people forget our responsibility.
What we need to do for this world.

Who always struggle, suffer from the situation?

Not us, but young generation.

I am so disappointed with this world situation….

For making good relationship, most important thing is not only tolerance, but keep our common rule. – keep our words, keep our promise.

If I do not say anything- I think nothing would be happens.

People would not feel serious and would forget my proposal or delay our promise or break the promise –

It means nothing can make, or achieve some.

For achieving some result,

I need to keep saying and check the situation,awaking people’s mind & make them to remind, or keep their awareness or motivation for common purpose of peace.

It is same as company work, if people work at some company or community, people might not be able to excuse, might not allow to speak own personal situation to excuse from the mistake.

It is same as our situation. Even we are friend, when we do some work We really need to forget those relationship, need to be professional. And following the necessity things – we need to keep working for our works.

I do not say any wrong words, – and I do not excuse either.

If people really think “WE DO HELP YUJI, and do not want to do anything with me. It is ok for me & respect the opinion. and everybody can stop work for this world with me.

And I also give up my peace actions forgetting the world, forgetting young generation.

Because I mostly trusted people & friend, and I believe my friend have the wise and wide mind.

But now what is happens are people keep focus on the same things which is always excuse from their responsibility, not keep promise their words and deeds or keep their most important things for this world.

Once again thank you so much for everyone’s support . I would like everybody to think deeply about what is the meaning of work, and what is the meaning of Peace actions.

It is not for me but for your country, and for your country next generation.

Peace is possible?????

Categories: 未分類

Tagged as: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

