How Can I GO ON…..

This song I would like to send my precious “Syrian Friends”, who have keep support my peace actions since 2011.
The song tells exact their true feeling in their heart.

Syrian friends who I have met, always show the way of humanity.
They are most purest & innocent people who I have ever met, and truly understand the real meaning of Peace. Many places, Syrian friends keep patient due to their country situation, have no choice but to leave their country in order to protect their own family.
But people in this world, majority of people forget the humanity, because people judge or discriminate them, just care their background,what their nationality or religion or education background or wealthy level…

Many of my friend, stayed abroad nowadays, but their life is very hard…… not so many people try to help them…

It is also same situation for me. Nowadays we all need to think about peace, although people do not care the Peace & Protection Environment actions. Just keep saying “BUSY” or do not care the any actions for this world.

Where is our humanity which we all have had???

Mostly “Country” where is wealthy & Peaceful, most of them do not understand what is peace. They do not appreciate what they have had for dacade.

The people who need to change the mind is wealthy country, and peaceful country where they already have those precious things of Peace, because their economy & consumption destroy those other country where have problems.

People waste so many natural resources, buy, buy, buy,
Just follow their crave & greed… do not care the others.

Over consumption, speed consumption, and capitalism
– invade another country and use their natural resources for keeping their GDP…

If people stop buying, feeling what impact they have – changing their life way – then we can solve most of problems, we can help those country & people where and who need real support.

What really need to do is remind our humanity.

I myself, I am not rich, I do not have huge power, but
I keep staying my Syrian friend side, and people who suffer from the situation.

And I do believe “At end real people will win beating those people who just care their richness, Power, and Position,

Here is the song Lyrics.

Freddie Mercury – How Can I Go On

When all the salt is taken from the sea
I stand dethroned, I’m naked and I bleed
But when your finger points so savagely
Is anybody there to believe in me
To hear my plea and take care of me?

How can I go on, from day to day
Who can make me strong in every way
Where can I be safe, where can I belong
In this great big world of sadness
How can I forget those beautiful dreams that we shared
They’re lost and they’re nowhere to be found
How can I go on?

Sometimes I seem to tremble in the dark, I cannot see
When people frighten me
I try to hide myself so far from the crowd
Is anybody there to comfort me
Lord, take care of me

How can I go on (how can I go on)
From day to day (from day to day)
Who can make me strong (who can make me strong)
In every way (in every way)
Where can f be safe (where can I be safe)
Where can I belong (where can I belong)
In this great big world of sadness
(In this great big world of sadness)
How can I forget (how can I forget)
Those beautiful dreams that we shared
(Those beautiful dreams that we shared)
They’re lost and they’re nowhere to be found
How can I go on?

