WE CANNOT CHANGE YESTERDAY, BUT WE CAN DREAM TOMORROW. SO MAKE TOMORROW BETTER THAN TODAY

 

 

“I HAVE A DREAM that one day the sons of former slaves and the sons of former slave-owners will be able to sit down together at a table of brotherhood.”
“I say to you today, my friends, that in spite of difficulties and frustrations of the moment, I STILL HAVE A DREAM.”

These words is very famous words of Martin Luther King, Jr Speech at Washinton Monument.. The time there were full of problems of DISCRIMINATION with Violence.

But the time He kept saying, “I HAVE A DREAM” kept inspiring, kept encouraging, and kept empowering the people. And his words leads people and changed the situations…

Nowadays it would be most difficult moment in our world, full of problems appears, at this difficult, frustrating, and hardest moments,
I would like to say strongly.

“I HAVE A DREAM” & “LET’S KEEP OUR DREAM DREAM FOR THIS WORLD, ESPECIALLY FOR OUR YOUNGER GENERSTION”

IF WE “ADULT” People give up the bright future which all people and all creature live together peacefully, how can our young innocent kids can keep their dream and hope for this world????

As I adult people, as peace messenger,
I DO KEEP SAYING THIS WORD
“I HAVE A DREAM” FOR YOUNGER INNOCENT GENERATION, and PEOPLE WHO SUFFER FROM THE SITUATION OF THE WORLD.

I will change the world with people, and make a world a better place through my actions.

PLEASE WAKE UP AND CHANGE THE WORLD WHERE CONTROL BY MDERN MAN WHO POLLUTED THE MIND BY MONEY, POSITION, POWER, and CONTROL THE WORLD for themselves.

I WILL NEVER GIVE UP!

Leave a Reply

