You are not alone. Never let everybody part. For you’re always in my heart

Recently there are so many sad incidents have been happened in this world.
Each moments innocent people get suffering from this situation, and innocent kids always ask me
** “Why? people always fight each other?”
** “Why? We can not live together as well as family?”

For innocent kids, there are any differences in their eyes,
No differences between race,
No differences between differences of color skin,
No differences between differences of religious believes,
No differences between differences of cultures, and
No differences between differences of race,

When we are kids, everybody have those innocent heart.
When we are kids, everybody have those pure heart.

Do we really wish to fight anyone?
Do we really wish to kill each other?
Do we really wish to see those innocent kids and people sorrow?

We are all friend.
We are all brothers and sisters.
We are all mother and father.
We are all family.

I always be there for everyone.
I show my humanity,
I show my appreciation,
I show my kindness,
I show my apology,
I show my forgiveness,
I show my compassion,
I show my love,
I show my care,

In our darkest hour
In my deepest despair
In my trials
And my tribulations
Through our doubts
And frustrations
In my violence
In my turbulence
Through my fear
And my confessions
In my anguish and my pain
Through my joy
And my sorrow
In the promise of another tomorrow
I’ll never let you part
For you’re always in my heart.

 

Leave a Reply

