Peace Pledge ~ Peace for Kids ~

“Peace for our kids”
I pledge to use my words to speak in a kind way.
I pledge to help others as I go throughout my day.
I pledge to care for our earth with my healing heart and hands.
I pledge to respect people in each and every land.
I pledge to join together as we unite the big and small.
I pledge to do my part to create peace for one and all.

Categories: 未分類

Tagged as: ,

Leave a Reply

