Walking from Groß Köris to Königs Wusterhausen 20km – 30km left to Berlin & Getting interview from Local Media

Today morning from 8 am I did walked from Groß Köris to Königs Wusterhausen 20km
IMG_2673 IMG_2674 IMG_2675 IMG_2679

–it was great walk in a nature encounter with many wild animal and hearing the sound of nature! In the morning most of the animal was quite active – bird, Deer, Goose, and the area of Brandenburg is quite green and full of diversity of nature I could enjoy. – now just 30km left to Berlin.

Moreover this afternoon I got interview from Königs Wusterhausen local newspaper called Märkische Allgemeine.
IMG_2682
Just 2 days walking left to Berlin using weekend, and next week I do try to do my actions in Berlin for spreading the message of Peace! More information as soon as possible I do inform everybody, when I get new news!!! Please support the last action of my walking from Auschwitz Poland to Berlin Germany in Berlin! Peace in our heart! Peace at home! Peace for the world!

Leave a Reply

