What is the real way of actions for Peace ~Leaning from walking in an incredible weather~

Today walking was like a test of my passion & determination for peace.
IMG_2131
Today was quite incredible day for my life which was quite hard to explain. In the morning when I waked up, the Polish world became another world covering white snow which is my first time to see the snowing at the end of March of the “Beginning of Spring”. Still it was heavy snowing in my place Zary Poland where located just 50kms far from the border between Germany. And I had to make big decision to go back the place “Leszno Gorne where I finished my walking and walk to Szprotawa.
It was some sort of the test – checking my true heart of Peace, true passion and determination for Peace – “keeping focus on my heart” and “keeping the actions no matter how it the weather goes, or no matter how the people behave, or no matter how the environment or situation is…
In my heart I had a big argument between these two words
“Go for walking” and “No today take a rest!” Thousands time in my heart I myself fought with my heart of weakness and strength. And I myself decided no matter how it going to be “Let’s walk for Peace” and went out to catch the train to go back to “Leszno Gorne” where I finished my walking on 29th of March. -When I went out “it was still heavy snowing” I didn’t care at all.
And I took the train using 38mins I went back to Leszno Gorne the time started changes the situation –“Stop snowing and became heavy raining” – still I told to myself it is OK! Let’s walk, and started walking toward the day of destination.
Time by Time, step by step, the weather changes dramatically – at the beginning of my walking it was heavy raining, but it became little raining, shower and when I arrived in the destination the weather became bright sunny weather!

Today walking taught me what is the real way of the action for Peace which is “No matter how the situation is, no matter how the people behave, no matter how hard is the situation, to be able to focus on ourself and trying our best is the real heart and passion and determination for Peace.
These day I had big argument with Japanese people who I had tried to organize the Peace Week Project in Japan as an organization. – People made some reasons, business or situation of their life, couldn’t show me the proper behavior – taking responsibility for their part of preparation, or as organization important stuff of “Share”,“Report”, “Inform”, and “Consult”- some people didn’t reply at all. As soon as I show my strong words – they turned their face and we couldn’t do anything even they said we have passion for peace, or goodwill for peace.
Generally people check the situation and people’s behavior and started to show some attitude or behavior, and if the situations turns to not convenient for them, immediately people give up or showing negative feeling. – which is not the right way of Peace actions.
Right way is whenever, whatever, wherever, whoever, however try our best same actions for peace which we can is the real actions and real passion and real determination for peace!

Today walking was quite good example of the message as I mention in above
-At the beginning the situation was worst I have not have ever in my walking, but I determined and concentrate in my heart and passion & determination I walked.
And all the time I keep doing my best what I can do for this world.
Exactly when I try our best for Peace, the situation goes right way going better situation for Peace even which isn’t our expectation.

Thank u so much for testing my heart, and my passion and my determination for Peace!!
It was great great great experiences to realize and to know the way of Peace!IMG_2166 IMG_2169 IMG_2170 IMG_2160 IMG_2159 IMG_2158 IMG_2151 IMG_2152 IMG_2153 IMG_2154 IMG_2155 IMG_2156 IMG_2150 IMG_2148 IMG_2147 IMG_2145 IMG_2144 IMG_2134 IMG_2143 IMG_2135 IMG_2136 IMG_2139 IMG_2140 IMG_2138 IMG_2132

Tagged with: