I do not want to be a great man, but I want everybody to be a wonderful great person for everybody.

I do not want to be a great man, but I want everybody to be a wonderful great person for everybody.

What is the meaning of great man, or wonderful man?? Here in Poland many people asked me what is your occupation??
– I said I am Peace Messenger, I am founder of Peace Week Institution – I do my actions for peace for everybody, but people couldn’t get the point, and they wondered and asked me “How can u earn the money??”

It is exactly the people way of thinking, People think – Great man or Wonderful Man is the people whom do big actions with big organization donating the full of money or bringing the great opportunity for the people to earn more money or to get more high positions, or to get some attention from people who have a power or money or position.
These are the general great and wonderful person nowadays.

Therefore many ways people just focus on my age, or my atmosphere and decided who I am – they wrote or called – I am lonely wonder traveler and couldn’t focus on the message which I always try to express through the lectures and meetings.

I really don’t want to be such a great person which people think even I can be, and I also don’t want to be a special person as my meaning of Great man or wonderful man whom lights up the people’s future and their life, or whom inspire or empower the people to stand up for peace doing good actions for the others using their full of humanity.

Some people called I am special, some people called I am lonely wonder traveler.

What I can say is I am the person who live in this mother earth as same as the others.

I am the Earthman, who wish real peace in this world.
I am the Earthman who feel my responsibility and destiny for this world.
I am the Earthman who try what I can do for this world with humanity.

And not only me but everybody is the Earthman who live in this same beautiful mother earth!

I want everybody to be a great man or wonderful man who can feel the responsibility and destiny and morality for this world.
I want everybody to be a great man or wonderful man who show our humanity and our goodwill for the others doing the actions for peace for the others without expectations.

I do not care myself but I care the peace and I care the world.

Today also following my destiny and my morality and my responsibility and visited one high school in Legnica and held the lecture and planted tree with young generation!
IMG_1860 IMG_1863 IMG_1875 IMG_1876 IMG_1877 IMG_1878 IMG_1879 IMG_1885
Tomorrow I do visit Orphanage for light up the kids who needs love and hope for their future!

Tagged with: