First Event of my Peace Walk from Auschwitz to Berlin at Oswiecim Poland.

IMG_1082 IMG_1086 IMG_1087 (3)

By the grace of Director of Jewish Center Mr.Tomek on 25th of Feb as a first event of my Peace Walk
from Auschwitz to Berlin I could hold the meeting with International young students who came to Oswicim as a volunteer!

It was long evening and we had a great moment sharing our information.
They all have a wise view with wonderful heart!

Oswiecim Poland here had sad history but now I can say it became the Oasis for Peace from whole area of Europe for exchanging the culture and experiecens through the volunteering action of Humanitarian aid actions at the City!

It was quite nice steps as the first action of my Peace Walk! from Auschwitz to Berlin!

Peace!

Tagged with: