What is your mission of your life?

1193-mahatmagandhiquote-wallpaper-2400x1350
What is your mission of your life?
Nowadays people rely on the sense of sight.
It is really dangerous to judge the world by only the vision.

We have five senses
“Hearing” “Touch” “Smell” “Sight” and “taste”
But most important thing is the sense of Heart!

Heart – sense of feeling the true direction of your heart with
Sense of humanity which is Goodness and Consciousness.
With this sense of Heart, we can use five senses and
find the way of real life.

There is the words of Native Indian
“When you were born, you were crying and everyone around you was smiling. Live your life so that when you die, you’re the one who is smiling and everyone around you is crying.”

Let’s find the way of own mission of life!
Don’t let the people to make you down!

I myself now I do my peace action from bottom of my heart
which is wishing world peace and praying the people lives with full of smiling & happiness.
Using all of myself which I have I do keep my action for this world!

**
The Autochthon word is the word of human being knowledge.
There is always some new learning from their words for our lives!
And it is very useful to check ourselves and revise the vision of life!

But unfortunately people ignore the tradition & ancient knowledge and
focus on selfishness and convenience!
It is very sad thing therefore through my peace action I try to awake people humanity and mentality of morality using the words of Autochthon.

In Japan we have these proverb
“温故知新”- An attempt to discover new things [truths] by studying the past through scrutiny of the old~

Tagged with: