What is the PEACE?? What is the Olympic??

What is the PEACE?? What is the Olympic??

Today London Olympic finished.

After I walked arrived in London, I had tried to contact Olympic Committee, many organizations, using 10days. However nobody tried to hear my words….. I couldn’t do
anything.

On 7th of August I left England, and now I am staying in Blaisy Bas France. And for 21st of September “International day of Peace” I try to organize the Peace ceremony at Turkey Bolu taking a rest!

London Olympic. For the Olympic I had been walking 12200km, planted 3046 trees, visited over 500 schools and orphanages to give the message of Peace and message of protection the environment helping the children.

The Olympic tried to spread same message “Message of Peace” “Message of Protection Environment” and inspire the Generation through the message..
But For me I wonder “Was it Green and Peace Olympic”???
How many people could see the truth?? I am really sad that the Olympic couldn’t hold a real Olympic.

Anyway this is the truth of this World! at this moment.
I wish the world will be a better world!!
For Peace until the people could see the truth, until the people could think the Real Peace, I will try my best for this world staking on my life!

Lastly Thank again all the people who supported me and encouraged me all my way toward London!! And Let”s all together to walk toward Peace in the future!!
I will try my best!!

Tagged with: