Walking through Syria ~352km walked 72trees planted~ & Entry into Turkey


On 5th of April I walked across the border from small village called Bab Al Hawa and entered in a Turkey. In Syria I started walking from Damascus and using 1month I walked 352km and I planted 72 trees (Qutayfah 1, An Nabk 12, Hims 11, Hama 12, Soran 1, Saraqub 35).


Syria was my first middle of East country where I walked through spreading Peace and Environmental message. Through many kind Syrian peoples support I could walk through Syria very safely. Toward London it’s still long way but I do my best for Peace for Earth!!!
Lastly I would like to express my appreciation and sincere thanks to the Syrian people for kindness and great helps.

4月5日シリアのBab Al Hawaという村から国境を越えトルコに入ってきました。
シリアではダマスカスからウォークをスタート。約一カ月かけ352kmの距離を歩き、72本の木(Qutayfah 1, An Nabk 12, Hims 11, Hama 12, Soran 1, Saraqub 35)を植えました。シリアは始めての中東。温かい人々の支援を受け歩く事が出来ました。まだまだロンドンまで長いウォークが続きますが、一生懸命平和・環境保護のメッセージを伝えていきたいと思います。
最後にシリアでお世話になりました方々に心から感謝いたします。

4월5일시리아 Bab Al Hawa라는 작은 마울에서 국경을 넘어가 Turkey에 들어왔습니다.
시리아에서는 Damascus에서 걷기를 시작 약1달들어 352km를 걷어 72그루의 나무를 곳곳에서 심었습니다. (Qutayfah 1, An Nabk 12, Hims 11, Hama 12, Soran 1, Saraqub 35)시리아는 제가 처음으로 걷은 중동. 처음에는 많이 걱정됐지만 많은 친절한 시리아 사람의 지원을 받아 무사히 걷을 수 있었습니다. 아직 London까지 긴 걷기가 계속되지만 열심히 최선을 다하여 평화와 환경보호의 메시지를 전하겠습니다.
마지막에 시리아에서 도와주신 많은 분들께 진심으로 감사를 드리겠습니다.

Tagged with: