A DAY MAGAZINE ~Most Famous Young Generation Magazine in Thailand~


http://www.daypoets.com/aday2
On 22nd of FEB my Earth Walking planting trees for Peace for Earth action was introduced by “A Day Magazine” which is the most famous magazine for young generation in Thailand!!! Interview article was 12pages!!! I was so surprised!!!
In additoon I got a lots of message from Thailand people.
Its really my pleasure to get a interview from “A Day Magazine” and recieved a message from Thailand people.
I would like to express my appreciation and sincere thanks to “A Day Magazine” and Thailand people who helped me and sent me a warm messages.

2月22日私の活動内容がタイで一番有名な若者雑誌”A DAY MAGAZINE”に紹介されました。紹介内容はなんと12ページ!!! 
これにはびっくりしました!!! そして多くのタイの方々からメッセージを頂きました。
“A DAY MAGAZINE”そしてタイで助けていただいた方々、温かいメッセージをくださった皆様、心から感謝しております。

2월22일 제 활동이 태국에서 가장 유명한 잡지 A DAY MAGAZINE에 게재되였습니다. 그 내용이 12Page!!!
그리고 많은 태국 분들한테서 따뜻한 메시지를 받았습니다.
A DAY MAGAZINE 그리고 태국에서 도와주신 분, 또 따뜻한 메시지를 보내주신 태국분들께 진심으로 감사를 드리겠습니다.

Tagged with: