Wishing for “Peace for the Earth” ~Sending a letter to Secretary General of United Nation Ban Ki-Moon~



Recently I arrived in Phnom Penh. This week I can do many things for Cambodia! Such as visiting Orphanage, Planting trees at University, Interview from all Cambodian major newspaper which is Dap Media center, Cambodian Dairy, Phnom Penh Post, Rasmei Kapmpuchea News, through many people helps and support!

And amazingly at same time, The Secretary General of the United Nation Ban Ki-Moon visited Phnom Penh. I thought this was the Great opportunity to send Secretary General a letter to ask for giving a hope and encouragement the local people, and children especially orphan through planting tree together ( with local people, children, orphans ) with all our hope for Peace for the Earth.
Getting a support from Dap Media Center, I could send a letter to Secretary General of the United Nation.

The letter message “Would you please to give a hope and encourage the local people and children especially orphans, through tree planting with them for Peace for the Earth”
I don’t know Secretary General got a message or not!

However through this letter I could give a hope and encourage the local people!!
When after I sent a letter, I got a message from many people who is a Cambodian!

Some of the Message
“Dear Mr. YUJI MIYATA
Ihave seen your e-mail via http://www.dap-news.com on a letter of appreciation to Mr. Ban Ki-moon, UN Secretary General. On behalf of the team of Cambodian Youth Federation and all Cambodian people, I would really appreciate your pathways to many countries as shown in your email in terms of finding peace in the world. This has shown not only Cambodian people but also the world to realize that you are able to scarify everything in your heart and soul for the peace.

Last but not least, I wish your pathways be successful by bringing the peace for the world“

“Dear YUJI Miyata,
I am a Cambodian. I live in Toronto, Ontario Canada. I have read your news on DAP newspaper in Phnom Penh, Cambodia about your journal.
“A 28 admirable man or pathways to peace” is my topic. This Friday which is October 29th, 2010 I am going to do a presentation to my ESL class (English as a Second Language). And I am sharing your dedication to my class. Through this presentation, as you an example, I hope my classmates will pay more attention to the environment and peaceful.
Finally, I wish you to reach your goal and good luck on the way to London.
Sincere,”

I am very impressed by their message!
Through this message, I thought that even different Country, we are all same, our thinking, heart! And for toward real peace (not only for human being but also Peace for all creatures and for the earth) from government to local people, we all can respect and thank each other, make a real peace together!

Yes!! We are all family!! We are all same lives! Spreading the positive energy, and sharing our happiness, joy, luck, and do a bright action, we all can make more beautiful and peaceful and more better place together!!

I would like to say thanks again who help me and send me a message!!
I really do appreciate!!


>

요즘 Phnom Penh까지 걷어왔습니다. 이번주 몇일동안 Phnom Penh에서 많은 분들의 도움을 받아 고아원 방문 씨 심기, 대학교에서 식수, Cambodia 중요신문 취재든 감보디아를 위해 많은 것을 할 수 있게 되였습니다.

또 놀라는 일에 제가 Phnom Penh 도착한 날에 국련사무총장님 반기문님이 Phnom Penh에 도착하셨습니다. 그 것이 훌륭한 기회라고 생각들어 일반사람 아이들 특히 고아들에게 회망과 꿈을 주는 소원을 기울여 Cambodia 신문사와 협력하여 사무총장님께 편지를 보낼 수 있었습니다.

“일반 사람과 아이들 특히 고아들에게 회망과 꿈을 주기 위해 함께 평화와 환경보호의 소원을 기울인 나무를 함께 심어주십시오”그 편지가 전한지 모르겠지만 그 편지를 통해 많은 분들게 회망과 꿈을 줄 수 있었습니다.
편지를 보내고 나서 많은 분들께서 메시지를 받았습니다.

메시지

“Dear Mr. YUJI MIYATA
Ihave seen your e-mail via http://www.dap-news.com on a letter of appreciation to Mr. Ban Ki-moon, UN Secretary General. On behalf of the team of Cambodian Youth Federation and all Cambodian people, I would really appreciate your pathways to many countries as shown in your email in terms of finding peace in the world. This has shown not only Cambodian people but also the world to realize that you are able to scarify everything in your heart and soul for the peace.

Last but not least, I wish your pathways be successful by bringing the peace for the world“

“Dear YUJI Miyata,
I am a Cambodian. I live in Toronto, Ontario Canada. I have read your news on DAP newspaper in Phnom Penh, Cambodia about your journal.
“A 28 admirable man or pathways to peace” is my topic. This Friday which is October 29th, 2010 I am going to do a presentation to my ESL class (English as a Second Language). And I am sharing your dedication to my class. Through this presentation, as you an example, I hope my classmates will pay more attention to the environment and peaceful.
Finally, I wish you to reach your goal and good luck on the way to London.
Sincere,
Toronto, Canada

정말 감동쪽인 일였습니다.
그 메시지를 받아 저는 그렇게 느꼈습니다. 나라는 달라도 모둔 사람이 같고 같은 마음 같은 생각을 갖고 있다고. 그리고 진심의 평화(인간사회 뿐만아니라 모둔 생명 그리고 지구에 위한 평화) 향해 정부부터 일반시민 모둔 사람이 합력하여 서로 종경하고 평화를 만들 수 있다는 것입니다

우리 모두가 가족입니다 우리 다 같은 생명입니다. 우리 포지티브한 생각을 우리 행복을 나누어 밝을 행동을 넓어질 수 있다면 새상이 또 아름답게 평화롭게 또 좋은 지구 좋은 세상이 됩니다.

이번에 도와주신 분들 구리고 메시지를 보내주시는 분들께 짐심으로 감사를 드립나다.
감사합나다.

Tagged with: