Now I am in Chile Lajunta for helping and learn how to make earth bag house!


 






Its been a long time everybody! After I left Taiwan, In June I was in Korea and went around South Korea to have a lecture meeting. Then in July I joined Celebration earth walk in Japan which Mr.Atushi walk from Hokido to Okinawa this year.

Right now I am in Chile La Junta for helping Paul and studying how to build the Earth bags house.


To La Junta, Chile I spent 3days from Japan via Sydney, Auckland, Santiago,Coyhaique.

Quite long time to LaJunta. But the quite beautiful and amazing Beautiful nature,

Paul and konomisan warm and kind Chilean people released my stress and tiredness.






In LaJunta, there are snow cappend mountains, cristal clean walter rivers, and huge extensice land,

people raise the cattles (house, caw, sheep,) people and the animal enjoy the slow life!!!

Yes this place is the end of world!!!!!!! Quite amazing place!!!!!!!!

However, now Chile is the Winter season and La Junta weather change every minute.

Rainny,windy,sunny,Its my first time to see this kind of weather in my life.

Therefore Its hard to get use to it.(Now hopely I use to it the weather.haha)



Today in the morning, it was heavy rainny, and 1 hour later the sunlight apeared and

in front of us the wonderful rainbow apeared in front of us!!


Wonderful Chile, and thanks Paul, Konomisan, and everybody to give me a oppotunity to

go Chile Lajunta!!!!

