Happy New Year!!!

Happy New Year Everybody!!!
Firstly I would like to say thank everybody whom suppoted me, encouraged me and gave me a Season’s Greeting Card.  Its really wonderful and everything were touch my heart a lot. I really appreciate it.  

This year on 7th of January I will leave Japan and 10th of January, I will go to Vietnam.                   On this year I will do more best for the earth and for everybody.
                                                            I will send my warmest wishes for your healthiness, happiness, on this bright year.
                                                            Best Reagrds
                                                            Yuji Miyata

明けましておめでとうございます。昨年も多くの方にご支援・ご声援を頂き、活動する事が出来ました。               また多くの方々から新年のご挨拶のお手紙を多数頂き、この場をお借り致しまして、御礼申し上げます。                誠にありがとうございます。                                                                                               
                                                             今年1月7日日本を出発。1月10日ベトナム入りいたします。                                        今年も世界の為、皆さんの為に一歩一歩頑張って歩いてきますので、今年もどうぞよろしくお願い致します。
今年も皆様が健康でそして素晴らしい一年になります事、心よりお祈り申し上げます。

2010년 새해 축하드립니다. 잔년도 많은 분들께서 지원 성원을 받아 활동을 할 수 있었습니다.                          또 많은 분들께서 새해 연하장을 받았습니다. 진심으로 감사를 드리겠습니다.                                                

올래 1월7일 일본을 출발. 1월10일베트남에 갑니다. 올래도 세계를 위해 많은 분들을 위해 열심히 걷고 활동을 하겠습니다.              2010년도 진심으로 부탁을 드리고 올래도 여러분이 건강하시고 행복하시길 기원합니다. 
                                                                    새해 복 많이 받으세요
                                                                미야타 유지드림

