Treasure of Nature

DSC04710
On 2nd of Feb~20th of Feb we stoped to walk for a while,because of Visa,
and I visited Hongkong and Fuzhou for refresh. This was good to stop walking for a while.
 
We started to walk again from Wuyishan.
Last year, at the begining of walking China, I saw a lots of pollutions,
but at this time, I could see a beautiful mountain scenes and pure sparkling rivers.
The Mountain had a lively and variety of colors,the river was clean,and we could drink the water
which run down from Mountain directly.
That is the Treasure of Nature. That is the gift from the Earth.
DSC04711DSC04718IMG_5079
 
I thought again that I have to show this beautiful nature to next generations and  next next generations.
For this aim, I will do my best and walk through all over the world to tell everybody has a possibility of
making a good place on our earth.
DSC04736DSC05176
