First Step

Today is  important day for me, because today is the day of starting to effort for my dream.
Nowadays I lost my dream and I couldn’t think anything for my future,but I found my dream.
That is big deal for me. My dream is helping poverty people and saving our earth. This dream is huge,but I will do my best for my dream.
Today I got some letter from volunteer group which called World Vision,
because I entered this volunteer group’s sponsorship.
World Vision  helps transform the lives of the world’s poorest children and families in nearly 100 countries, including the United States. World Vision’s non-profit work extends assistance to all people, regardless of their religious beliefs, gender, race, or ethnic background.
This volunteer’s good thing is these things as below.
As a child sponsor, you are connected with one special child who will know your name, write to you and feel your tender love and prayers. Your child sponsorship monthly pledge  will provide a child with things such as:Clean water, Nutritious Food,Health Care, Educational,Opportunities,Spiritual,Nurture.
I feel good,because my moneys will be sent for poverty children who live in long long distance and save their lives.This is amazing.
Now I support 2children,one is a Vietnamese and one is a Ugandan.
2of my children were born in different contries and different enviroment,but I want them to
grow up well,get a big dream and do good thing for our earth.
I want to say thank you to these children.
I affirm that I will help you.
